Sacred Sounds Tampa

PSi Certified

Monthly open mic and Slam
10 open micrs
12 slammers
Winner take all

*Special prizes available on Specialty nights
**Rules to Qualify may be modified depending on Night

Hall of Fame Banquet Hall
11106 N 30th St Tampa Fl 33612
Same Plaza as Dunns River Island Cafe
Between Busch and Fowler

TampaSlam.com

Where

Venue Name: 
Hall of Fame Banquet Hall
Venue Address: 
11106 N 30th St
Tampa, FL 33612
United States
Door Price: 
10

When

Show Dates: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May on the third Saturday 12 times . Also includes Sat Jan 17 2015, Sat Jan 31 2015, Sat Feb 07 2015, Sat Feb 21 2015, Sat Mar 07 2015, Sat Mar 21 2015, Sat Apr 04 2015, Sat Apr 18 2015, Sat May 02 2015, Sat May 16 2015, Sat May 30 2015.
9:00 pm